Some children start school when they are seven years old, while others start at the age of four. what could be the advantages and disadvantages of starting school very early

Some children start school when they are seven years old, while others start at the age of four. What could be the advantages and disadvantages of starting school very early? At first I should say that no child decides for himself when to start school because usually young children like to experience a happy childhood, but some families let their children start school earlier than others who start school when they are seven years old and this can have different reasons. Some families decide to help their children along the way to succeed and they think when they start school earlier, they become the most successful person and each family do this in a different way. Some families decide to raise children with language or education classes from an early age for example at the age of four, and some wait until a child reaches the age of seven to starts school, both of them have a number of benefits and disadvantages children. Some children who start learning at the age of four can learn faster because their mind is ready to learn quickly. For this, reason some families let their children start learning from an early age and they prefer to grow their children in a way that they themselves opt for learning and studying. They would obviously be able to answer some of the questions that they have in their mind. On the other, hand there are those who are strongly against the idea of sending kids to school at a very early stage of life. An Iranian educational counsellor concluded that when children start learning soon, they will hate the lessons as soon as they start them, and some children will get tired and drop out of school, even at a young age, because some of them have been struggling to study and learn since childhood so they get fed up. Psychologists have come to the conclusion that children should start learning at an age when they are curious to ask questions and begin to find answers to the questions in their minds, because at that time learning becomes fun and not boring. It always becomes useful for them and there are no disadvantages. I agree with this opinion that says education is useful for children when they go to it themselves and the best age to start learning is seven years old. Yet it very much depends on children. Some do not want to start learning; they are an exception. In the end, I think nothing is mandatory and families should not force children to start learning at a particular age. This means no child should study at the age when they have to have a jolly childhood consists of playing with other children or spending time with family.