Recent statistics show that the crimes by the young people in the major cities of the world are on the increase. Give your analysis of the reasons and the solutions.

These days many juveniles are getting more and more versed in crime events, which subsequently might lead to substantial sequels to both parents and government. This essay will give overall analysis of the incident by appealing to diverse examples as well as solutions. To begin with, there are many reasons why youngsters have exposure to such deeds. Nurturing a child improperly might be the initial and dominant reason for such a thing to occur. Many teenagers seek praise from their peers by doing crimes and infringing laws, which can happen due to the insufficient amount of attention parents provide their child with. Nevertheless, parents can implement solutions by taking a youngster to a psychologist or just having amiable chat with one another can completely alter their relationship Another issue is that teenagers are not under control of their parents, which can result in nonconscious acts of crime. For example, disputes between their acquaintances and family members can cause their anger expressed in crime events, which parents can solve by disciplining and rewarding an adolescent for adequate behaviour. To summarize, nowadays it turns out that teenagers are getting engaged in crime events increasingly, which means that parents’ upbringing is the reigning aspect of our life, since it is strongly contingent on it.