Many people think that devices such as computers and cell phones bring more harm than profit.

Nowadays big part of humanity has an opinion that claims brand-new gadgets like smart phones and laptops more harmful than useful. I disagree with this statement, because devices always make my life easier and I gain only benefits of its usage. The first reason is that it helps people in all spehers of their activity. We use them for education, entertaiment, medical care, communication and shopping. If programmists and engineers didn't invent all these tools, we would have to make many things at our own pace and daily activities would consume much more time. But now thanks to technological progress world popullation can e. g. study at home or call a food delivery services instead of going somewhere, consult a doctor online and interact with each other from every corner of the planet. More than half of today's learners studies via various apps on their devices with comfort and safety. With help of technologies and internet everyone has almost unlimited access to knowledges and information. The other argument against this statement is that gadgets are a vital component of our further development. It provides with many resources that let people to discover some new processes and properties and make new openings. For example, using powerful computers with specific applications sciensts can explore space, microscopic particles and even marine life, obtain accurate schemes and charts, program huge productive machines. Many people handle household appliances and means of transport because of computers and machines. To my mind technological devices are the best human invention and they have plenty of advantages that let us turn a blind eye to bad impact. Gadgets bring large profit so that it became an essential part of our lives and work.