some children spend most of their free time taking part in clubs and other planned activities. Do the advantages OF THIS OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES?

Most of leisure times of a few kids spend by participating in scheduled activities or joining clubs. Filling free time by planned activities would have some advantages and disadvantages which is here, I want to survey both sides from my point of view. In my opinion, sending children to talent identification institutes, clubs or spending their free times with planned activities could help them to recognize themselves better. Therefore, they can set future goals based on their interests and talents. For instance, some children are mathematical intelligent, excellent sport player or have an artistic nature which are significantly different with others. In addition, participating in scheduled classes or joining clubs puts parents on the right investigation way. By that I mean they know which activities are motivating for their children and can encourage them or provide necessary facilities from their childhoods. As a result, it would prevent waste time. On the other hands, the children couldn’t enjoy life as a child, without tensions. Due to, taking part in kind of planned activities may increase stress level or put pressure on the children. It should be mentioned, the parents should be careful about these concern. Because indulgence can have extremely bad effects on their mental and emotional life. In conclusion, although spending leisure times by taking part in scheduled activities or joining clubs is very good idea, considering mental and emotional situation of children is one of the most critical concern for achieving better result.