Introduction to a genre of music

The 2nd generation of the KPOP started in the early 2000s. This was the golden age of the Korean music industry, helping to bring KPop out into the world. Starting from the phenomenon, the miracle of BoA - who stands between two generations, inherits and is also the first to bring Kpop outside of Korea. After BoA's success in Japan and China, major entertainment companies such as SM, JYP, and YG Entertainment have strongly expanded their networks to neighboring countries. Since then, groups have started debuting and received fans from all over the world, typically: DBSK, Big Bang to Super Junior, SNSD, T-ara, Kara, 2 AM and 2 PM, SHINee, f(x) ), miss A, SISTAR. . . Especially when it comes to gen2, we can't help but mention BIgbang - the king of kpop. BIGBANG is a Korean hip hop group consisting of 5 members: Seungri, G-dragon, Tae yang, T. O. P and Daesung. They are the new faces of the YG Family. Unlike many other boy groups, they have changed the audience's look, no need for eye-catching glittering looks, just talent is more than enough to be famous. Big Bang made an impression. Each member has a unique talent, can sing, coordinate well, compose music, and dance fluently, all 5 boys are geniuses. They have created typical hits: Lies (2007), Haru Haru (2008), Bang Bang Bang (2015), Fxxk It (2016)