In recent years, people have been considering which kind of place is more convenient for their life’s career and goals. It is not too difficult to choose a suitable place for them in case there are only two places to choose: the countryside and city. There is no doubt that living in a city is much more advantageous than living in the countryside and people choose it for many purposes especially health services and job opportunities. How can this be true?

As mentioned above, the city offers everyone to obtain good health services because they have both public and private hospitals. Also qualified clinics are generated for 24 hours with systematic services and people can easily go there. Unlike people living in a city, those who live in countryside cannot have equal effects of health services because of the lack of medical supplies and imperfect equipment. There are also modern and international hospitals situated in a city now so those hospitals use the latest equipment such as CT scanner for seeking diseases with no longer taking time. Most of the doctors are qualified in their respective fields so people can cure their various diseases in time. In short, only people from a city can obtain better and systematic healthcare and recover well without wasting time to cure their diseases. Furthermore, the city offers the residents a nice opportunity to seek jobs. In the city, various industries, factories, foreign companies and other small businesses are waiting for the residents to apply for them to get access to better living in a city with suitable incomes. Besides, restaurants, hotels, amusement parks need staff to operate well to perform essential services, that's why people can easily get jobs from places even though they are not well-educated. Moreover, if someone has a desire to go abroad for working, there is also job agencies to easily seek a job and different foreign embassies to apply visa. How perfect and convenient a city is! Nevertheless, the opposite side of living in a city is still occurring. Some complain for those who cannot afford the expense of hospitals in case they are too expensive. To solve that problem, we can go to public hospitals where they offer free medical help and in some huge health cases we can ask for charities to donate to the curing process. Some argue that they are afraid of the danger from the liars or fate agency. For a secure mind, we can inquire about the specific information and detail facts before we apply for the jobs. To conclude, the city is obviously greater than the countryside for the living. It is the city which can provide the residents with better healthcare services. Literally, it is the city that can offer its citizens various opportunities for job seekers with suitable salaries for living.