Many people believe that sport lesson are important in school timetable. Both gender should take part in sports are you agree or disagree. Give your opinion with relevant example.

It is believed by people that sport should be important subject and it must be include in school carriculam. And, many think that both gendeas shoud take part in Sport activities. In my opinion, I totally agree with this satement. First of all, in this mordern era most of the Countries are giving equal importance to both Sexes. Before, some decades people think that girls are only for housewife nothing else. but, now in every sports people will find girls with high achievements. That Kind of things really incourage for upcoming generations. Also, people should need to incourade their Child's as well. It is not for their personal benefits like healthy life, it is also con be carrier oriented goal. Both girls and boys can buit Bridge future in amy Sport, becauce most of the games are unisex now a days. Im my Opinion, I believe that it must to add in schooL curriculum. because of having less awareness about Sports it willprovide huge amount of awareness in studeuts. In addition, both genders get a chance to decide their carrier goal in primary schol, so they Will be cleraed about future goals and start working toward it. Including sports in basic level of study, gives them enough amount of exeacise, so student will be more healthy ond more focused about of Study. To conclude, playing games and sports are good for body, mental health, and thinking power. So government should need to put more focus on every sports should be in school curriculum.