Some children believe that all children in school should learn at least one language, while other think that without the talent to learn, there is no need to learn

Some children believe that all children in school should learn at least one language, while other think that without the talent to learn, there is no need to learn. In my opinion, children at school should learn at least one other language. When we learn a new language, we are like learning a new culture, not only that, but we can also make other foreign friends. And help children have more knowledge, help improve concentration, better listening ability. Not only that, learning a new language also help children build confidence, improve learning process, increase creativity and intelligence. Learning a new language like learning a new culture is not easy and even harder for kids who don't have the talent to learn but don't worry. Everyone has their own talent so those kids just need to find their talent and develop it but learning a new language will benefit the future so children should learn a new language even they don't have the talent to learn. It doesn't matter if the kids don't have the talent to learn because they have their own talents. But in my opinion, children at school should learn new languages ​​because they make our lifestyle more interesting and many other benefits.