In modern life fast food often bring a lot of positive things to people is ana important issue. It has borh positive and negative aspects. In this essay, I will discuss the facts supporting the main advantages and disadvantages.

In modern life fast food often bring a lot of positive things to people is ana important issue. It has borh positive and negative aspects. In this essay, I will discuss the facts supporting the main advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, many people believe that using fast food enables under the pressure of working time, money and family to save their time has many benefits. The most important is that people will have using fast food time opportunities and they can have enough energy for working. For example, I am a teacher at school and I have an English course two times a week. I am very busy all day. Therefore, I will have enough time to take care my children. Another advantages is that fast food is the best option for the style of people who are not good at cooking or single people. For instance, the menu of junk food provides with varietes of ready meals and drinks which are sound delicious and attractive to dinners. On the other hand, there are also some disadvantages, the most important is that fast food is the products of industry in which contains varietes of substances such a fats, salts, artifical substances and oils For example, eating fast food might be caused of heart diseases, like fat metabolism disorder, high blood pressure, cardiovascular diseases. A second disadvantages is that increasing the persentages of obesity in all over the world. For instance, obesity may different medicines for their health. Consequently, the need of the medicine is increased among the people. In conclusion, despite the instant advantages of fast food, I would argue that fast food imply many disadvantages.