More and more work is being carried out by machines in all areas of our lives. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Nowadays, technological advancement booming in all around the globe and in all major fields. Hence, most of the work is being done by machines for humans in day-to-day life. I will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of development in further essay. On the one hand, it can be seen that by the help of technological development most of the human work becomes easy. Firstly, man-kind can finish their work easily and quickly by the help of different types of machines. There are lots of technical appliances are available which are more portable, by the help of that anyone can finish their work quickly. To illustrate, usually young generation uses trimmer instead of going regularly in salon for grooming themselves. On the other hand, from the past decade scientist researched that after using lots of machines and technical help, human becomes more lazier than earlier. Firstly, most of the work can be done by machines in every field so that people have to do less work and that reflects into laziness. To exemplify, people use more vehicles than before and because of that reason obesity increased day-by-day. Secondly, human becomes more dependent on something nowadays than before. Such as, everyone needs artificial air instead of natural air, like rare people can live without fan and air-conditioner and that is the reason they dependent on electricity. In conclusion, there are lots of pros and cons are there for technical development. Such as in some advantages like human work becomes easy and it can be done in less amount of time. Whereas also on the contrary part they become lazier and dependent on something or someone to finish their work.