Children earlier spend their free time playing outside, nowadays they tend to be inside in front of computer and TV. Discuss problems and at least one solution

The technological device like TV and computers are crucial for children in their education while, earlier spend their free time playing outside, nowadays they tend to be inside in front of computer and TV. In the forthcoming paragraphs I will discuss some problems and solutions. First of all, too much inclination towards computer and TV results in lack of social development among children. Behavioural problems such as disrespect and arguments quite common in them. A survey done by students of Bristol University suggests that, 80% of parents reported their kids lack emotional attachment with family members. Moreover, children unknowingly get into binge eating while watching TV which will later results in obesity and other health issues. Therefore, it is essential to limit the time they spend on these devices. On the other hand, the solution to this problem is that parents should be committed and render quality time with kids. These days parents are very busy that they were not able to notice their kids activity. Furthermore, if kids are occupied with something the parents get time to do household chores. However, it is necessary that parents motivate children in different activities which develop their creative skills for instance, dance, drawing and so on. In a newspaper article published states that in spite of spending leisure time in front of TV, children involved in co-curricular activities spend them in mastering their skill In conclusion, addiction to computers and TV causing impairment in social and behavioural temperament in youngsters. However, with proper intervention of parents these behaviours can be kept in check. In addition, parents role in imparting children with emotional stability cannot be ignored.