Climate change is now an accepted threat to our planet, but there is not enough political action to control excessive consumerism and pollution. Do you agree?

In a recent years, climate change is a burning issue to our planet. There are many people who think there are not sufficient action taken by government to solve this problem. This is surrounded by so many controversies but I undoubtedly agree. Different factors have influenced my stand in this matter. Out of the several observation, the first which comes to my mind is that air pollution. This view exists because in industries manufacturing process or production of energy by burning coal, gas or waste may produced chemicals in the air. As a result, it's affect the upper atmosphere which is called global warming. Furthermore, we cannot ignore the reality that modern lifestyle also affect the environment. This reason is buyed in the fact that people are using more and more modern technology like cars, AC and many more. As a consequence, car and AC emissions carbon dioxide which mix up in the air and causes air pollution and also health problem. In conclusion, due to insufficient political actions and awareness, I believe that climate change can become dangerous to our planet.