Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime, while others feel that crime is being tackled effectively now.

Criminal rates have been decreased in many countries. Although, crime has always been a major concern for a civilized society, however many people think that further measurements should be taken to prevent anti social environment. In this essay we shall will discuss both views. There is no place for criminals in a well civilized society. We have to be more alert than before because of technology taking edge in the market. Be it for online banking or ordering food online, this is where most of the crimes takes place. On the other hand, majority of the developed countries have been working hard to develop a stronger anti fraudulent system and creating awareness amongst individuals on protecting themselves with any kind of fraud. To conclude, it is true that crime handling has been tackled very efficiently. However in my opinion further improvements can be done when government and society will work together for the betterment of the society.