Some peoplebelieve the purpose of education should be helping the individual to becomeuseful for society, while others believe it should help individuals to achieve theirambitions.

Nowadays, education has been playinga pivotal role for becoming a successful person in our life and, it is also anessential for all people to get, especially for students. Some individualsreckon that it is merely for helping other people, this is the main goal oftheir life, whereas others decline with it can help in their ambitions, which theywill get easily. This essay will discuss both views and will provide opinion inthe further paragraph.  To embark, people can get theirdesired things, provided they ought to get education first. Then they do helpothers and many more. Once they are educated, they help in myriad ways: makecharity – it can help needy people; making such tech devices – a number ofstudents or parents are able to use in their daily life; make company- toprovide free education to children.   Tillnow, some of those who got a degree have been doing something to give onlyfor society as a gift. For instance, amid the corona pandemic, educators are givingonline learning for free of cost. Sunil Bharti, CEO of Airtel, builta university to access free education and earn bachelor degree. Furthermore, hehad contributed to some NGO also.  On the other hand, societyconsiders that study helps for getting ambitions which were set by them. Ambition isalso considered a paramount role for our life as well. All Publics have their own goalwhich is the way to convert their life. Education has excessive things, whichare very fruitful for us. Furthermore, if people want to get a job or something, so education is sine-qua-non. At present, many citizens are getting their desiredgoal after completing study. As long as people do study, as a result, they willcertainly get things which they want. To exemplify Sundar Pichai who is CEO ofGoogle, he had gotten a well-known job in Google, after he had had a master degree. In my opinion, I thinkeducation is the key with which we can get everything in our future. We willhave our leisure lifestyle if we have knowledge. To recapitulate, presently, education is a must for a job and anything. I firmly believe that it has enormousbenefit if we utilize it in such a proper manner. Without it we can not do anything, but in contrast, we have the right to access all things.