Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

It is said that the visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. I personally disagree to this fact and I support the countries who welcome new cultures. Let us talk about the people who oppose the visitors, these people should think that the country always needs to be diversified which helps the people of the country to get knowledge about the different innovations in cultures of the world. An example for this would be, tourists bringing their innovative food and clothing ideas. Talking about the poor villages where the tourists come from big and posh countries help the village members with revenue and new technology information. So let us now come to the people who fully support the visitors and their cultural behaviour. There are a lot of visitors who have a routine of planning vacation to other countries. They also sometimes visit the same place in a row, it is because of the relations with the people living in the other countries. All credit goes to the mature perspective of the locals as they welcome tourists with a very kind gesture. For example, Switzerland is a very nice place to visit because of it scenery and the helpful and kind society. One will never find any type of discrimination occurring in Switzerland. This type of behaviour from locals is profitable in terms of economy for the country and themselves as the tourism sector goes high in points. So the locals who still have a mindset that the visitors only come to destroy their culture and standard must get aware about the other developing countries by diversifying with other cultures.