Some argue that what most impacts a child’s future life is their experiences before starting school while others think experiences as a teenager are more influential.

People have different views about the ages of most implications for a child’s development in the long run. While a successful life of a human is a lifelong process of physical, behavioural, cognitive, and emotional growth, I am also convinced that from early childhood to adolescence is a crucial time where development changes are happening that can have profound and lasting consequences for a child’s future. To begin with, children can greatly acquire and enrich from fundamental knowledge to basic skills from homeschooling provided by their parents and grandparents as well. Firstly, children before starting a school keep at home under the supervision of their parents and grandparents with unconditional love can help children gain valuable life lessons, whether it is to appreciate the meaningful value of a happy family or to correct their behaviours promptly. This means that such lessons and knowledge could allow them to develop their mental well-being and help them to become well-mannered and family-oriented individuals at an early age, which is one of contributing factors to forming a successful child in the long run.