In many countries, plastic containers are becoming more popular and widely used in foods and drinks industries. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary society, people have the tendency to use plastic containers. This fact is considered to will be analyzed below. To begin with, there are various advantages to the phenomenon. First and foremost, if people use plastic like bottles, bags to go to the market, it will very facilitate for them. Furthermore, they use plastic every day for day life activities because it extremely cheap and it has a huge amount of quality for serving people. In brief, this tendency is proved to have clear advantages. However, this is not totally free from drawbacks. First of all, humans trade plastic bottle, plastic bags, it will cause environmental pollution. For example, in the world, over 30. 000 tons of plastic waste poured into the sea. Second, when human consume plastic containers every day, which reduce the health of them because the plastic is toxic chemistry. In short, people should take these disadvantages into consideration. In conclusion, using a plastic containers is both positive and negative so people should have the wisest decisions.