in the modern word it is possible to shop, communicate, work on the internet without a face-to-face conversation. do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Concerning the issue of Internet's convenient, people have different views. An army of people CHANGE THE VERB FORM reckons The plural verb reckon does not appear to agree with the singular subject army. Consider changing the verb form for subject-verb agreement. show examples reckon that based on this means, everybody can easier to do daily work that do not need to go there. From my perspective, this is a positive advanced. Is it is undeniable that internet is more and more imperative toward people's lifestyle. In the first place, people in nowadays would saved more times compared to the past by using network. For instance, when the internet was still less common in some countries, people have to keep in touch to each other by writing letters and they will be able to expect a long time for feedbacks. Whilst, with the development of social media at present people will be text messages, making video calls with their relatives easily and rapidly. Obviously that is one of the most remarkable after that interest has brings. Similarly, with plenty of benefits of internet for working people can sitting at home to do assignment without make their movement by using vehicle. This helps reduce traffic jams problem. Besides, shopping through one click on the internet will supply for customer more reasonable choice about price, quality of products via many promotion programs when people buy staff on this means. In summary, for what have been mentioned above, it can be affirmed that Interner's benefits is undeniable. Thus, it is highly recommended that Internet must have more adds in the future to help people get more amazing experiences.