Some animals species such as the dinosaur become existent as a result of natural causes extension is a normal part of evil revelation and action should not be taken to prevent this appearance of 2-days endangered animals

It is indeed that extinction and dead are part of natural cycle of life. Due to this, certain species were extincted before the human arrival. Such as, dinosaur. Because, extinction is natural process and there are not any steps ought to be taken to protect the endangered animals at present times. I am not in favour of given nation At the very outset, nowadays, the prime factor of extinction is human activities. Due to this, myriad species are disappearanced. As deforestation is major cause of extinction of animals. Owning to this, plenty of forest cut down for fullfill the needs of mankind. For an example, to make furnitures, papers, windows, doors and cupboards. Due to this, many inhabitants loss their home. So, sometimes, certain species cannot adapt another environment. Therefore, it enables to extinction. Beside this, the another reason is hunting. To explain it, as some individuals have passion to do hunting. So, they kill numerous animals to satisfy their desire of hunting without any reason. To cite an example, a survey was conducted by the government of the UK in 2019, which found that 80 percent of animals become prey of hunters. Hence, some animals only extinct by human involvement On the other hand, there are some other steps that aid the mankind to prevent the endangered species. Firstly, authority should aware the individuals to halt the cutting of trees and protect the forest becomes extinction. As they do some seminars and advertisements on television and radio about factor that impact on human as well as human by cutting the trees. Owning to this, they can learn about causes that are hazardous for them and give helping hand to protect the forest, which assists to alleviate the disappearance of animals. Moreover, lawmakers enforce the plenalty for people who do hunting, which aid to reduction of hunting rate. Thus, it decrease the endangered species. To sum up, I would like to establish that although, it is true that extinction is natural cause. But human interference is also one of the main cause of disappearance of animals. so, there are some measure, which protects the endangered species as Government impose some rules and regulations. Such as penalty on hunting and spread some awareness in individuals to not cut trees on large extent in forest.