Solar energy is getting more and more popularity these day. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages?

Usage of Solar energy is increasing day by day as the most effective source around the globe however, there are merits and the demirts associated with the uses of solar energy. This essay will make an attempt to discuss both. Firstly, there are certain reasons why people switching to solar energy these days. The primary reason is that the prices of fossil fuel or astronomically high and not to mention, these fools are not renewable. According to recent searches scientist have discovered that these resources are more prone to get extinct in the foreseeable future. Moreover, the solar energy is available in abundance and free of cost all across the world. Secondly, the solar energy is quite beneficial for everyone as solar energy to not cause pollution. Solar panels only consume light energy which is abundantly available thanks, it is eco-friendly. The solar energy project is quite cheap people can install it on the roof and generate the amount of energy they need to run their household appliances. However, this project to have their own limitation and drawbacks. The main drawback is the installation of solar panels are extremely expensive and can’t be afforded by people with low income. Apart from this, panels are rather huge and occupied plenty of space and requires sunlight to collect the sun energy so in rainy and winter seasons it would be inconvenient to use. In Conclusion, it can be seen that solar energy Is gaining more popularity as a valuable source because of the abundance. However, it does have pros and cons to limit it’s widespread use.