Social networks is only good for chatting with friends.

Why do people use internet? What do you think Internet is good for teenagers? Can you use social networks? Nowadays, Internet is the most important in our life. Most of people spend much time for Internet. We can find anything which we search. Internet can give us any information which we need. It is good, is not it? People use internet where they are at work. For example, businessmen can sell their products on online shops. So many people are buying from online shops these days. That is why Internet is useful for businessmen and customers. We know, all ages use social networks. Nobody can image their life without social networks. We can talk any people on Internet. So I can use social networks for lessons. At the time I chat with my friends on social networks. Especially, my friends use telegram and tik tok. In addition to, all of my friends have a mobile phone. It is not strange these days. Mobile phone is good if you use right way. Unfortunately, most of teenagers spend a lot of time on social networks for chatting with each other. It is not helpful. Last year we were quarantine, I bought new phone for my online lessons at school. I was happy that time. I was chatting with my friends every day. Then I learnt to use internet. Now I can use internet clearly. So I do not want to chat with my friends social networks. Because it not helpful me. Only it takes a lot of time me. If teenagers use social networks for only learning, they will be famous person in the future. In my opinion, teenagers learn to use social networks on the other way. For example, Information Technology is the most famouse job in the world. Now teenagers start learning it on internet. It helps them in the future.