Is agriculture significant for a country?

From the beginning of human civilization to the present, agriculture has been livelihood for a country. It is one of the most significant industries which development in the worldwide. Therefore, it is force in terms of economic and social life because it is determinant factor for developed countries. That's why, it has numberless advantageous and plays a very crucial role to forward a country's economic level. There are two reasons why indicate importance of agriculture for a country. First of all, it provides contribution to population and living in terms of different fields. To give an example, in Turkey a population in excessive of 80 millions, it comes into view that there are many improving in the field of technology. Beforehand, it was happening some issues because of the mechanization and the use of artificial fertilizers. These caused increasing the enviroment pollution and water pollution. The problems triggered global warming; however, thanks to tech, most scientists make an effort for production more efficient in agriculture and adds new innovations. It becomes feasible that lower use energy, healthier quality of foods. Agricultural products contribute to many industry fields. This is because, there are raw materials based crops from provided agriculture. The important feature agriculture secondly, it creates many job opportunities in terms of manufacturing. For instance, production and food processing plants, substructure, equipments of farming increases the business line. There are many productions network in cotton, oil, sugar beet, wood, tea, rice. Therefore, especially a farmer who earning income from agriculture has many options to produce and sell its products. It may be determined importance of agriculture both imports and exports position according to relation supply and demand in the world's economy because countries have been experiencing climate-change from past to present. These conditions influence crop productivity directly. For this reason, agriculture is the most affected sector and it shows the socio-economic position both our country and other countries. Also, for grown crops need to make a risk analysis, to determine the strategy and action plans is significant in terms of sustainable. In summary, the farming plays a mainly role in economy. It ensures many job opportunities to farmer and major industries. In summary, the agriculture plays a mainly role both economy and food quality. It ensures many job opportunities to farmer and major indursturies because the sources of food are opulent. Also, for grown crops need to make a risk analysis, to determine the strategy and action plans are significant in terms of sustainable. That's why, a huge percentage of the population will be impressed by the benefits it offers us throughout our lives.