Social media is becoming increasing popular amongst all age group however sharing personal information on social media website does have risk

In the present time, social media playing a vital role in human life. Nowadays, social media sharply increasing day by day. Individual are communicat and sharing information with each other. Social media is increasing not in just over country but in whole world. Most popular of the are social websites like Facebook, twitter and many more. There are Several pros and cons. Social media have several advantages firstly, there are numerous social website like Instagram, email, twitter, Facebook and many more to help you stay connected with long distance friends and family. For example when students went to school and college they separated from each other they stay connected with the help of websites and they easily connected with each others. We could make a new friends on network. Secondly, social media plays on vital role in education. It is also helpful i n the study. What you don't understand is that you can use the network to get information related to the study. recently Years, all college and school closed during the covid time. Teacher used to post classes on the website through social networks. Although, social networks brings a numbers of benefits but they also numerous dangerous effects on life. most of the people have used medical platform perpose and marry each other. however, after some time they fight because similarly couple games cheated each others and they showing tjae fale feelings and love they send incorrect information. secondly, people shared personal privacy can easily be hacked which can make financial loses to anyone hacking this personal accounts. several personal website like twitter Facebook and so on hacked and lose personal data. In conclusion, people prefer a lots of websites because they think that all individual prefer on website but there are many pros and cons