Some people prefer to use energy-saving modes of transportation like hybrid cars and bicycles. Others prefer the usual mode of transportation like buses and trains because it is fast and efficient. Which mode of transportation do you prefer and why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

These days Trasportation by car or by bike makes journey very easier and convinient compare to the journey in olden days that is, by walk or by use of camels or horses. Still, in this genertion some people prefers usual mode of transport that is by bus or train where as, some believe newly technology energy saving modes of transport like hybrid cars and bicylces are better. I strongly agree that the mode which saves environment is the best transport mode like hybrid cars and bicycles. I prefer bicycles, as they are cheaper, light in weight and easily available vehicle also it does not need fuel or diseal to run because it just need pedlling to ride. Cycling keeps human body healthier and fit becuase it is a kind of exercise, even though cycling has been around from olden time but still people prefer to use it in this generation in their day to day life. Environment remains less polluted if everybody starts using bicycles also it is eco friendly mode of transport, as a result there will be less traffic congestions on roads and keeps enveronment clean due to no more carbondioxide emmission, therefore human can get fresh air and remains healthy. For other vehicles like cars and buses we must have license to drive it, whereas for cycling no need of license to ride it as a result of this people with low income can also efford it to buy and ride. Therefore, I prefer bicycles to be used as an eco friendly mode of trasport as a result it saves our health and environment.