More and more people are finding it increasingly important to wear fashionable clothes is this attitude to wearing clothes a positive development or negative?

People preferences has been changing with time Owing to fact that everyone wants to look attractive. Some individuals asser that nowadays people are more looking for trendy attires in order to look good. Some people think that it is the positive growth as it would help numerous people to cope up with growing world on the contrary in my opinion it would have bad impact on society. This essay will substantiate the reasons of my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, showing more interest towards eminent clothing would be result in loss of culture and tradition. Though, all the Nations have their own traditional attires, nowadays most of the people don't prefer to wear them. For example, in the past numerous girls and boys of the Punjab wore salwar kameez and kurta pajama respectively, but now the trend has been changing. People are attracted towards Western clothes such as jeans and t-shirts and if most people accept this style that would be result in lack of respect of traditional clothes and consequently, lead to forgetting the culture. Furthermore, if this trend would chased by people then there are a plethora of individuals who does not afford fashionable clothes. There are chances, their moral and confidence will drop in number of situations. To cite an example, some candidates would not get job, despite of their good academic performance because of wearing normal clothes. Hence, importance of knowledge and value led down if everyone focus on just clothes. However, some people think that clothing sense is very crucial as one reflects its personality through this. Moreover the clothes produced in this scenario are trendy as well as comfortable. So many persons choose their style and apart from above although some people don't have much money, they seem equal in status with affluent one's by wearing fashionable clothes. This is the reason why many people chasing the trendy clothes. To conclude, showing-off in the society is a temporary thing whereas loss of culture would Impact adversely. People should wear fashionable clothes but in a limit as traditional attires represent persons love towards society and Nation.