Smartphone addiction is a very serious problem. Smartphone addiction can caused many problem. Young people are addicted with smartphone addiction. Now give your opinion and illustrates how to solve this problem?

One of the most common vital issues is smartphone addiction which is called Nomophobia that caused by the numerous complication, whether youths are becoming addicted to this phenomenon. This essay will first suggest that the greatest problem caused through which is the Nomophobia and abate Nomophobia as the most viable explanation The foremost issues containing by the Nomophobia which is designated as Smartphone addiction. Nomophobia is made up of no+mobile+phobia which is dubbed by the American researcher. The word Nomophobia comes up with the analysis of smartphone usages. In a 2008 study, the researcher shows that the youth who conduct smartphones more than 10 hours a day, nor keep late hours by browse internet which belongs to Nomophobia. Another research shows that more than 80 percent of the people around the earth use the smartphone in the mid-night, while they are addicted to which phenomenon. Even though smartphone seems too necessary nowadays whereas rising of smartphone use rapidly increased over the past decades. A plethora of people has faced difficulties with smartphone addiction. Several symptoms can be seen, and one of the common symptoms is to enhance blood pressure and heart rate. Smartphone has perilous radiation which usually emerged in the middle of the night as well as in any event. Overuse of smartphones through browsing the radiation can cause emerged into human bodies. The possible resolution to these issues would be enhanced conscious between the smartphone users, since the issues which has vital complexities. Numerous seminars and events based on smartphone addiction can be organized at an educational institution, or make awareness related mobile applications that might enhance consciousness among the internet user since they are spending the time through social media or games. For example, if mobile and computer company built some default application which can enhance conscious by notification or alarming, whether assures Nomophobia reduction. To conclude, mobile device dependency is a crucial issue that is responsible for Nomophobia that is the basis for the distress related issues. We have been facing by which marvel, whatsoever the number of internets and mobile device users dramatically surged over the past decades. The possible solution could be invented conscious adhering mobile applications as well as elevate events that are linked to this phenomenon. However, it is predicted that more and more countries will be considered the point at issues, no sooner or later to take such measures to avoid over a smartphone using that come up with key ideas for preventing Nomophobia.