Some people believe that to protect local culture forasna should be banned in some anear whenees others think that change is inevitable and banning Hours till have Piscurs both view benefits. and give your opinion,

Local culture plays crucial role in individual 's life as well as for the nation. In the salad days of millennium, the society is polarized into two regarding almost equally the notim that tourism should be banned to it preserve lecal culhere butathens ament that it is not useful as change is inevitable. Different people have their distinct mindset and it is thought provoking issue, I would like to definate about it in upcoming paragraphs before giving my ndict. To commence with there are myriad things to be shared in ita ferown that musim being Youous benefitle As. local culture get recognition at international because visitor come to culture place from all over the world as He le and enjoy different kind tredition and culture. Through it, they are lessing the value of their Loin identity. of things which make hom y attracted. These love, tourism industory forefical for Job opportunities and development of these places. However, tourisme effectbeal culture to sum extent, when native masses lie to imitate life style, culture and lanuguages of wsiters then they may detach from their natural Shifting towards the second school of thought, forest and foremest, technology is playing role to distract people from their local culture. Becaus, social media upfluencing the masses these and advertisement have bean for adopting mew lifestyle. A various. doctors give information Segarding type of brand food and culture. Apont foray immigration is anethenfacter due to of migrating to another places where people get mare opportunities for their bright future they prefer to learn new "languages like, english there is hardly any place where indriudual hare been not taking interest in this language. Hammering the last mail, I would like to infan that tourism has significant sale in the progrets of country nd ot greatful to banning it lence, although individual are following western detach from their bet Hay should not