smacking children is the best form of discipline. Givethe reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

There are different methods to teach children discipline. Some parents believe that spanking is the best way to develop children behaviour. This essay will arugue that why physical punishments are absolutely preposterous. There are larger number of parents following physical punishments for teaching their children disciplne. By doing that children will easly obay the parents and they will be affraid about the slapping when they think about doing mischivous activities next time. For example, some parents beat their children when they notice that children are wasting water unnecessarly. Surveys shows that in many families, parents are using such panishments on children. On the other hand, some parents believe that punshing a child physically is not the best method to teach him or her discipline in their life. Because they feel that punishing in means of physical activities can cause children to become stabborn and also to become isolate from the parents. It can also affect them mentally. So according to them explaing the kid what wrong they did and correct them is the best method. Recent surveys done in United states saying that many parents are now oposse to physical punishments such as smacking or spanking. To conclude, this essay argued that why some parents are doing physical punshiments on thier children and its consequences. In my opinion it is abolutely ridiculas to smak children.