In some countries young people aren’t only richer but also safer and healthier. But they less happy.

Our 21 century is about changing. Incredible speed of world development have made us feel ourselves constantly in a hurry. And in fact majority of young people easily could manage it. I can give some points which explain why young people in some countries are richer and healthier. Firstly, as I think, young generation is always more motivated, interested in everything, they trying to explore something new and don't scared. Besides, main factor is fresh brain and thoughts. In our days I the time of technological progress each work contains at least basic knowledge in IT sphere. And exact this part of work would be done faster by young. But on the other side, this kind of lifestyle doesn't give people opportunities to be enjoyed. Not long time ago our parents used to work and maybe they had smaller salary but it was happier life. So, what can I advice to young people who don't feel theirself happy? Always do what makes you feel good, follow your heart and soul, don't be greedy about money. Material things can't replace simple happiness. As has said one wise person: " Do what you love, and love what you do".