nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep what problems can lack of sleep cause what can be done about the lack of sleep

It is well accepted that in this contemporary world, several folks express, they are facing the difficulties in their daily life due to the fact of sleep deprivation. This essay will examine the causes behind this along with the some possible remedies to curb it in the upcoming fragments. To commence with, there are some problems which are caused by insufficient sleep. The most dominant cause of lack of sleep is prolonged work shifts. To be clear, in this modern world, competition has increased a lot. Owing to the fact that everyone wants to acquire luxurious lifestyle which force individuals to work more hours so that they can get enough money to fulfill their desire. As a consequence, it causes a scarcity of sleep that results both long and short-term memory, detriment effects on one's ability to think and also lead to stressful life. However, this problem can be resolved by taking some appropriate measurements. First of all, masses should make sleep a priority and keep a regular schedule to get a 7 to 9 hours sleep time. In addition to this, they can take a short nap in the noon, if they want to work extra hours. By doing this, they can kill two birds with one stone like they can not solely earn more money but also get a proper sleep. In conclusion, sleep plays an indispensable role in assuring the overall well-being of mortals as it charges up our batteries for the next day to perform everyday tasks with enthusiasm or presence of mood.