Discuss advantages and disadvantages of children to make own choices

Nowadays some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices in different things and places it is likely in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. But other people believe that it is important for children to make decision about matters affect them. In this essay I will discuss both different views and give my opinion. On the one hand most of children allowing to make decisions because some parents did not attention about their childrens life education then children learning to allow their own choices such as food, cloth and entertainment. Some people believe that if children allowing to make their own choices about matters affect them. Obviously some children can not plan to make decisions and this affect them in different situations. Mostly youngest generation allowing to their own choices in food or cloths because they want to eat or wear with their own choices. Furthermore children allowing to make decision it is likely some peoples who only think about their own wishes. On the other hand nowadays it is important for children to make decision about matters affect them and make decision help to increase their over look. For example in many developed countries children usually allowing to their own decisions and it can help to countries societs and culture and these countries children make their own decision for their lifestyle. Children usually make decision about matters affect them. In conclusion, there are several advantages and disadvantages children allowing to their own choices. In my opinion more and more people allowing to their decision and there are a lot advantages than disadvantages