Similar shops and products. Some consider it positive, whereas others negative. Discuss both and opine.

In today's Era, there have been great advancement observed in the field of technology. As a result, the production and distribution of same products have become much more convenient as compared to earlier time. However, there are several countries who consist of same products and shops which is a positive thing for several people. While, some people think that it a negative thing. Having same products and shops in itself has their significant pros and cons. Nowadays there are variety of products available in the market. However, due to which a customer gets confused whether to buy which product. As a result, due to the confusion person is not able to take a relevant decision regarding product according to his or her necessity. If a person buys a product which is least productive for his or her necessity because of variety of products available then it turns out to be just waste of their hard earned money. On contrary, there are pros regarding variety of shops and products in countries which should be considered. If a same product have different variants with somewhat different features and price then it can be beneficial for every person. A same product with almost same feature of higher model and at a lower price can be affordable even by a lower-middle class person. However, an immense variety of products can provide the people a choice regarding which product is most suitable for them. To conclude, I personally believe that there should be somewhat variety in products and shops. If the same products are sold in almost every shop then it becomes much difficult for a person to buy the product.