In modern era natives are attract towards blurb because in the way of bulletin the recive lot of knowledge about the material

In modern era native's are attract toward advertisement beacuse in the ways of bulletin people aware about product. There advantages and drawbacks will be given in further segmentTo begin with, person know about the product and achive vast knowledge. They select their exotic things and collect all details about this produt such as disscounts, colour and quality. Moreover, promotion also play a crucial role in country development because when pupils do the shopping and utilized their funds on it and its total affect on the kingdoms GDP. country grow in a high level and there economy reached at the peak. This is helpful for poor peole and they get more jobs and earn more money to their family and secuse their lifeon the alternative side, This is a poison for public because all the individuals spend lot of movey on it and which may leads wastage of money and time. Moreover, specially youth are addicted towards commercail. There habbits and behaviour also affected and they start to theft for thier parents money and buy unusual things. A survey was conducted by an organiztion and conclude that 45% of childern face more hurdles in their life because in the past the did illegat activities to fullfil their own desire. To conclude that, number of factors reveals that it is a good for public and their continents on the other hand, There negative faces never be disapeared and its faces totaly destroy people lives and their family