The problem of student behavior in present day

Recently, the respect of students to their teacher and friends are geting worst which may causes by several which will explain in later in this essay. Firstly, Thereare shifting in paradigma of studying. Centuries ago, people came to school to learn and became expert in particular, consequently student were following the direction provided by tacher or lecturer. In otherhand, current education push the student to focuse with score or grade they earn during study, as result student will try any attemt in order to get good grade even it would be brake the role such as cheating during exams and plagiarism. Secondly, most of people nowaday consider teacher as employee rather than the source of knowledge. This type of perseption make student behave like boss and disobey the requlation given in the school. Thierly, the development of internate has been spreadin information rapidly around the world. Students who more active to access internate than their lecturer may conssider theirselve cleaver than other including lecturer result in less respect to their friend and lecturer. In conclusion, miss behave studen in the scholl recently might cause of change in the purpose of study, the way of positioning lecurer in school and rapid development of technology.