Should the international community do more to tackle the threat of global warming?

Global warming is most raised issue in developing countries. Some of countries may hire international community to solve the problem of global warming or allow to tackle on their own government. These essay states how to find solution about the threat of globle warming by giving projects to trusted community? Some international authorities may find ways to solve the problem of global warming but government should take action on their solutions. Now a days, most arising issue is about carbon emission. These is due to Corbon monoxide releasing from vehicles and cutting down of trees. The main reason of these issue is population and more people are using their personal vehical for travelling. As population increases their requirement of housing also increases so forests are vanishing to construct apartments or other multitask empires. In addition, the effects of the corbon emission can be seen in our environment in the form of the hole in our Ozone layer which is proctecting us from the UV radiation of the Sun and other calmitives like tsunami, drought and many more. Recent example about Ice Glacier broken in Uttrakhand state of India. It is due to the environmental climatic change and the reason behind these is not solved clearly because the temperature of their is still in minus degrees degree in these winter season. So, goverment should take help of international community to find solution about it. Moreover, international communities might have idea about global warming and they know the advert effects of global warming in terms of how much percentage of trees should be there if there is 10% of carbon emission is released from respected company. These type of ratio alter the affects on global warming. However, in developing contries to overcome these types of globle warming issue they do not have extra ordinary equipments to measure in the advanced level. So it is always better to take help from other nations expert advice about how global warming varies from area to climatic condition on respected state. In conclusion, It is joint affort of both nationalised communities from developed company and government. The threat of global warming issue is overcoming in all its ways. government should take steps towards it by keeping strict rules and regulation.