Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However some says that individual should pay for their university education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the modern era, education is the most important asset in each one life. While this will improve every individual's standard of living to another level such as in health, wealth, social and affects their self-esteem. In my opinion, each person has the right to education, if they are paying for their university qualification they will have the responsibility to study hard and achieve as best as they can. In university education, if they are paying for their studies, students will value their responsibility and do as much as possible. Whereas the age and time they are joining in the college are the crucial time of life to explore new things with their new peer groups such as alcohol, cocaine, and other opioids. It will affect their studies and social and behavioral development. Free education will never teach them the value of money. The college-going student should know the value of money and how to spend it. If the studies are free of cost they would have extra money for spending on their day to day life, most of the parents are sending their children to a different city as they want them to learn how to grow up in a new place and to make their life smooth, they pour money on them, but they are not thinking how badly it will affect their children life. For example, more cash, lavish life, like before getting a licence they could have to get a bike. They may think money will protect them from every crime. It's a big threat to their social life. As most of the children after their school have no money for their higher education. Many parents are not financially stable to afford a large amount of tuition fee. In that case, the government can provide them free of college education, for that they can do some exams for the students such as entrance exams. It may help most of the brilliant students who don't have money to build up their future and also helps their parents to be proud. However, education has an important role in everyone life, as we are building a new world with technologies, each one of us has to be a good human being. Education will help us to grow up. So learning from only books are not important, how to live a life is also important. if we pay for our education, we will be more conscious about our studies and also will learn how to manage in our life.