The use of mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking, smoking is banned in certain places and so mobile phone should also be banned.

We are live in Modern era in this Era use of technology is necessary because of easy Communications work done in less time business management and pickup more information around the world, but due to this technology many type of problems are faced by humans like lack of focus on work and spending on social media and other not necessary platforms. Use of mobile phone in business management is very important in this century due to this mobile phone Technology we can doing business is easily such as we are communicate fastest way through the email facilities and WhatsApp and also we can create a live meeting through the many platforms. Through the mobile phone We can obtain information regarding new research in science world. Also learn from the many platforms like YouTube and generate new idea from Google platform. In some places use of mobile phone is working due to some of reason like radiation and disturbance in hospitals and library mobile phones should be banned It is create lack of focus and break down the link in studies. We should not be used mobile phone during drive the vehicles at that time use of mobile phone is harmful for our life as well as create a safety issue for others. In this technical world use of mobile phone is necessary but some of places use of mobile phone in basic manner and we should be focus on health and safety issues.