People used to live in the same city throughout their lives, but now they change where they live several times. What are the reasons? Is it positive or negative?

It is widely believed that these days an increasing number of individuals frequently move from one place of residence to another, whereas in the previous time inhabitants preferred to stay in the similar apartments whole duration of their existence. In the following passages, I will analyze beneficial as well as adverse aspects of the statement and before providing my personal point of view, reveal causes. To begin with, one of the most common occasion of migration is considered to be broadening the horizons opportunities in order to acquiring education and career perspectives. If in a town a population of no more than 100000 humans there are only a couple of universities such as in my hometown Bishkek, then naturally in the urban area there will be a completely different situation. Due to the fact that in a big metropolises that the best educational institutions are situated where people may get a quality education which allows demonstrate abilities. Hence, you have the possibility to successfully find a job. Turning to the other side of the argument, the vast majority of populaces tend to get a variety of diseases when relocating. As an illustration, according to the research which was conducted by experts from the national institutes of health of the United States claimed a person has a 70% more chance to deal arterial hypertension and atherosclerosis. This happens as s result of climate change, because of the hustle and bustle of large cities. Summarizing the ideas mentioned above, nevertheless, there is a high probability that you can spoil your health, I am in favor of the idea shifting location has an incredible impact in terms of increasing the range of knowledge.