Some people think that physical strength is more important for success in a sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important.

Some of the human beings on the earth believe in physical strength is a major quality to succeed in a sport and remaining others go with the quality of mental strength. In this essay a discussion and viewpoint of both category people on the victory in sports. On one side, the people who had credence on muscular fitness results in a win. To evident the faith, some sports are indeed required power in the body cells to participate and lift the cup. For instance, running mainly depends on body fitness and practice. Many athletes are drawn down for the reason of a deficiency in the cells of their body. And also, physical fitness built the confidence to take a part in outdoor sports. On the other hand, the faith of some people stood upon the mental strength of a participant in sports. This point also gives a clear perception of each and every sport regardless of the place they play i. e, indoor or outdoor. For example, chess champions have fortitude in the mindset. To get a win the chess game the one should possess the hassles in a clever manner. The quality of reliability boosts up firmness to accomplish a milestone. In conclusion, the strength of a human should be balanced. A person with brimful physical fitness and lack of mental strength cannot climb to the first position in some category of sports like volleyball, basketball etc. Moreover, people with only high-level mind power had less success in the sports genre. To sum up, every sport has its own requirement to achieve first place in it.