Should students be allowed to use cell phones in school.

In many schools around the world, of course, include Viet Nam allow students to bring their cellphone to school. There are many supportive opinions and not about this problem having been given but each opinion has its right. In my view, bringing cellphones to school does have advantages and disadvantages. First of all, the advantage of using cell phones in school is that it is more convenient and faster to contact withsomeone we need. For example, when we finish school, it is slower if we use the school's phone to call our parents to come and pick us up instead of using our cell phones. On the other hand sometimes we are in an emergency at school and we need to call somebody it will be more convenient to use our cell phones. Secondly, Nowadays, technology is very developed so if we use cellphones to connect to the smart board or tv in class to present or show team’s ideas about the lessons it won’t take many times as using bulky computers. Some students also use their phones to record the lectures and watch it again at home if they don’t understand. Allowing sts to bring cell phones to schoolI also has some limitations. For examples: When students do the exam, they can use their cell phones to search the answers if teachers ignore them. Or it will prevent students from paying attention to the lecture and I think all the problems above really need to be considered. In conclusion. In my opinion schools shouldn’t allow sts to bring cell phones to school