Should poor dad continue to receive international aids? Give your violence

Receiving international collaborations ought to provides the improverised countries. In my opinions, i totally support these statement. By giving help to the poor countries support Their economics activities, moreover, they can be used properly technology works, and these countries people might not involve to the illegal activities. Firstly, international aids could be helped to the poor countries economic activities. They also support to their flood effects region people. This area people also improved their fermer Crisis at the this moment. If the aids do not give, their countries will leaders do not help their public crisis moment. Secondly, it also decrease social illegal function. Moreover, by getting help, social peaceful increase day by day. Unless they do not find aids, they might join many crime work. Aids also help the people, for utilizing their time, and they do not have unemployment. For instance, Rofik who is an unemployed person, when he get support money from this aids, he can start a new business. As a result, he has not an unemployed person. Thirdly, technology can use properly for the aids from internal countries. Improverised countries can not continue their technology, when they may face crisis moment and this time aids really help to the technology sectors. On the contrary, aids sometimes emphasis on the improverised country economic sectors. Developing countries can often provides aid with hard conditions that will not able to carry it, they will deeply suffer from finance. To conclude, global supports are much helpful to the poor countries such as, improve accounting sections, surfly technology use and public can do good work for their countries.