. June 05, 2020 Task 2 question for home task. Send it tomorrow by 16. 00 Even though doctors advise old people to get more exercise, many old people do not get enough. What are the reasons for this? What are some possible solutions for this

Nowadays most of the elderly prefer sedentary life than getting more exercises. There appear to be main problem of this and possible solution which can be implemented to tackle, which will be analyzed in this essay. The main reason can be that older people are afraid of obtaining injury while doing exercises. As a result, they think that if the body sustains are injury, recovery could take months or years because of weak body and bones. For example, the older people heard about that the others twisted during activities or evening walk and took 3 months in order to walk and at this time such kind of events can appear fear to the elderly. To solve this problem, the family members can play a vital role through supporting and reducing their fear of injury. Therefore, at the beginning the older people should be taught light form of exercises such as Yoga instead of doing tough activities. For instance at home they do light household works such as watering plants, controlling the garden, walking the yard In conclusion, lack of strength cause this problem and the solution will be require combined action by advise of doctors and supportive family.