Should people do things that they do not love

I firmly disagree with people should make anything in there life without love it. I wonder that how some people works on something without being passionate for it. My arguments of this point are listed as follows. First of all, that some people makes a massive mistake when they exert a lot of time just do job they do not like it, because they will kill their creation, Moreover any invention in their way it will be die out, also the light it will be turned into darkness, so it is a big madness when kill your way to invention. Second, when you make anything compulsively, it will become as a routine, it prompted your life boring, rather than doing stuff that you really love and complete it perfect. However people in all over the world divided into two parts, some of them work to gain money, so I called this segment as breadwinner, the rest of people work to create, as result I called them brilliant people. Penultimate point I want to demonstrate it, person who does not make any effort also does not take advantages of real unique ablilities that they have, it will be like a machine without any passion sentiment. Eventually, everyone should look for the job that already interested in it, not just pass our time, so that need to enhance talent points that we have.