Should people be judge by social status and trust

People nowadays are being judged according many thing including social status and material possessions, not only this but also honor and trust. some people argue that in today’s world people are only judged by social status. This might not be the case all the time. kindness and honor are still valued today, but many people think that they should be only judged by these things, because everyone can choose to have them or not. Yet, these great behaviors need more time to be noticed than social status. On the other hand, you can just see somebody’s car and tell if he is rich or not. This made people to try to copy other people’s life just to seem rich and wealthy and here comes the problem. A lot of people try to look wealthy although they aren’t. Which made a bad impression for people who are not trying to look rich. Another problem is that people kind of mix between a wealthy and a good Pearson. A rich person doesn’t mean that he is a good person. These two things should be separated, and each should be judged alone. Another point is that a person should be judged in a proper way even if he failed to achieve one of them. In conclusion trust and wealth are great and we all should work hard to achieve them. From my perspective, I think people should be judged by both social status and trust, since they are two different things, and can give an impression about the person in front of you, either direct or indirect impression.