Advertisement is necessary or not?

In this contemporary world, advertisement plays a pivotal role in profit earning activity. Likewise, more and more people using advertisement as new brand introducer or product. This aspect has both the positive and negative impact on everybody's life which I would like to shed light on before arriving to conclusion. To begin with the positive side, nowadays advertisement has been becoming a prime reason to attract customers. Furthermore, producer use different types of methods to promote their new and existing products. Moreover, in this technological world technology has created a ease for advertisement. For instance, recent survey by BBC on world-wide advertisement concept, they revolved that 80% of merchants and producers use various categories of tools such as social media application, website, advertisement on television, email amd many others which are great platform for advertisement and they earn heft sum of money through these. It will not only increase company's profit ratio but it will also incline the popularity of brand as well company's reputation. Thus, advertisement is superior influence and it is convenient method for launching new products in competative market. On the other hand, too much advertisement has numerous drawbacks. Consequently, when individual see reputed advertisement frequently, it will create negative effects on mass's mind. In addition, some companies use internet more compared to actual usage for advertisement in a such case it will create bad impression in the society. For example, recently I went to a shopping mall and they asked my mail id at billing conter for informing about heavy upcoming sales. After that I daily received spams mails from them which was quite irritating for me due to that so many times I missed my dominant mails of work. So, when company advertise beyond their limits it will definitely create negative impact. It will not only Decrease the product sale but it will also decline the reputation of company in the market. To conclude, I strongly believe that advertisement is necessary part of the launcher of new product untill, company do not cross their limits by promoting their certain products repetitive.