Should mobile phone be allowed in the classroom?

There are a number of schools and universities where having or using a cell phone at the class, is banned. This is not an adequate way to force students in order to focus on learning new lessons. In this essay I will discuss about my own opinion about this statement. One of the most significant factors which makes pupils feel comfortable in the class, is being free and not restricted. when a learner knows that there are some limitations at the classroom, they might feel unmotivated or unwilling to participate in those classes. So in my view, students won’t feel relaxed and call me when they know that they are being restricted from using their phones in the class. In addition, because of the fact that nowadays we are living in a modern world which every single device needs to be worked based on the technology, therefore, most of the subjects at schools classes are related to technology and people must have their smart phones in order to search about different topics while the teacher is teaching so they will learn effectively and also faster. I have done so many researches about how to teach effectively these days and most of the resources had the exact idea of using technological devices, for instance mobile phones, to have a great impact on students while teaching. On the other hand, however, if teachers tend to be so broad minded about this topic, few of the learners would start over using smart phones at the class, so there could be numerous distractors at the class and the lesson would be useless. So, we must have Some rules for using cell phones in the class, for example they have to prioritise about went to use mobile phones and when to put them back to their pockets. Overall, we have seen a number of classrooms where using mobile phone is banned and restricted. However, in my opinion, these days in order to have successful students, we must not limit them and they need to be left free to be creative and more studious beside learning.