Recent research suggest that majority of criminals who are sent to prison commit crime after they are released. Waht are the cause and solution for this problem

Indubitably, crime is one of the most pressing issue which is faced by modern society. Many a man believe that, numerois of criminals commit crime after the releasement from the prison. In forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss its causes and explain the solution to tackle this strenuous problem. To commence with, there are various reasons which are responsible for inclinement of crime rate in the society. First and foremost reason is poverty. The reason bieng, most of criminal belong from poor family and when they are released which in turn they donot get any type of financial support to fulfill their basic needs due to which the minds of culprits allure to commit crimes for getting income. Moreover, the other main factor is socially unacceptable by the community after the releasement from jail. Owing to the fact, people see them only as a criminal and will change their behaviour towards that person which in turn criminals think that, they got missed everything and the life of criminal is much better then real life. Resultantly, crime rates are increasing with passage of time. Fortunately, there are also various solution to handle this main problem. Firstly, government should provide few money to prisoners after they are released which help them to cope with inflation for a few days. Such as, administration of London give few amount of money to criminals and it will help them to reduce the crimes from their country. Secondly, the schools and universities should aware children about the detrimental effects of crimes and also start extra lecture in which they should give knowledge to children, how they cope with financial crisis? which is also work as a motivaton. To conclude, many criminals reoffend due to economic and social problems and government should take some decisive action to manage it. I reckon that, people deal with polite and calm way with criminals after their releasement. So, they are continue their better life again.