Essay for Ielts writing about sports

There are a lot of sports activities developing everyday while at the same time the number of people who spend all work time sitting in the office or at home is increasing rapidly. This negative trend has a horrible effect on an employee's physical and mental health. In a modern world different technologies and services are everywhere, so they are causing reasons why so many people have an inactive way of living. To begin with, there are a lot of online work places appearing now, that is why plenty of freelancers and programmistes have to sit in front of the computer screen. Secondly, deliveries and other services are improving too. Citizens have the opportunity not to go shopping therefore they can spend more time watching their favourite series or scrolling feed in social media. In addition, contemporary people have not got enough motivation and often postpone their wishes for tomorrow, going to fitness is not the exception. To reduce the problem, the authorities should promote the active style of living and explain to society that due to doing sports they can have less problems with their cardiovascular and psychic system. What is more, the government can hold some engaging festivals sometimes including activ events where people would like to go instead of staying at home. Moreover, big companies must take care of their workers and provide big discounts or give even free access to gyms and sport grounds. As a result, it can help to make people take steps to do some physical activities on their own.