Should be restricted the internet on educational purposes because the people are reliant to it

A number of people believe that the usage of internet for educational purposes should be restricted while the others consider it is more convenient and useful using it during your study and work as well. Below I will support my idea and give a number of examples to explain them. The invention of the computer and the development of the internet sources made life easier and more convenient to live. People began talking with their relatives on the internet while they are away and finding any kind of materials for the educational purposes they need. On the contrary, not every one consider the internet useful and think to restrict of its usage while studying. Due to the fact, not searching Information from the books people prefer to look for them from the internet and becoming more lazy and unsociable. Moreover, being reliant to the internet they are using plagiarism instead of thinking laterally on their own. For instance, they are searching from the internet Information about the US by google or chrome and that is leading to the development of laziness through the adolescent and young. To sum up, having rapid internet services are more convenient and useful in our lives. If somebody has the thought of the adverse effect of being dependent on it, should take necessary measures of its usage.