Short essay on space exploration

Space exploration is something a human being is fascinated by because it is full of mysteries. According to scientists, we haven't even explored 1% of the universe, which is what makes space captivating. space exploration was also taken as a part of cold war between the soviets and the United States. which we will learn more about further. To look at it in a political view, every country is striving to explore more and more of the outer space just to get ranked as a better nation. In this competition, America, China, Russia, India, Europe and Japan are making an impact in this race. Looking back into the history, the Soviet union launched its first satellite, Sputnik V on October 1954 which rattled the United States of America who then believed that “ the country who conquered the space conquered the world “. soviet union followed by sending the first human into the outer space. which rattled the USA even more who then sent Neil Armstrong “the first man to step on to the moon”. under the presidency of John. F. Kennedy. However, this accomplishment was rumored to be fake and was only a part of the Cold War. Later on, other countries also sent satellites and people into the outer space. Anyhow, the most recent achievement which shook the entire world was accomplished by India, which was astounding as the world underestimated Indian technology. The mars orbital mission”MOM” was the most economical space mission executed by ISRO. In conclusion, Space exploration is a very intriguing concept as it arouses many questions and right now is almost impossible to completely discover, which is what makes it so enchanting that every country feels superior to the other for just making a minute discovery